top of page
group shot at banquet.jpg
Banquet 2023
vet of the year- raegan.jpg

Brandi Doucet Skinner
of the Year

Raegan Cole 

The "Brandi Doucet Skinner Rookie of the Year Award" is voted on by the current members of the team. It is awarded to a rookie member that has shown great dedication, outstanding work ethic, deep love for McNeese State University, and heartfelt passion for the Cowgirl Kicker organization. The award is paired with  an endowed scholarship in memory of Cowgirl Kicker Alumnae  Brandi Doucet Skinner. 

Lauren Jourdan 
Jodi Wright Mosley

of the year

Anna Perry
Emma Thomas

vets of the year - anna and emma.jpg
volunteers of the year 23_edited.jpg
sga rep_edited.jpg
leaving officers.jpg

Volunteers of the Year

Jordyn Garriet
JC Miller

Outgoing Officers

JC Miller - Co-Captain
Anna Perry - Captain
Maci Quayhagen - Co- Captain

Student Government

Katherine Sittig

juniors 2024.jpg
seniors 2024.jpg
sopjomores 2024.jpg
bottom of page